Fixture Card

Ladies Club 2021 Wednesday Game Schedule

PLEASE NOTE:  DUE TO COVID-19 POLICIES & PROCEDURES, ALL LADIES MUST BE SIGNED UP TO PLAY IN ADVANCE.  PLEASE EMAIL DEB AT GENERALMANAGER@PORTAGEGOLFCLUB.CA OR CALL THE PRO SHOP AT 204-857-6177 TO REGISTER BY TUESDAY AT 12:00 NOON FOR THE NEXT DAYS PLAY

Day  Date Time Competition Winner
Wednesday May 5 10:00 am Poker Player Spread Marcia Friesen
Wednesday May 12 10:00 am Replace Your 2 Worst Holes With Par Erin McCartney
Wednesday May 19 10:00 am Mutt & Jeff Cancelled
Wednesday May 26 10:00 am Fewest Putts Cancelled
Day Date Time Competition Winner
Wednesday June 2 9:00 am Count Putts on Even Holes Cancelled
Monday June 7 Book Tee Times Nassau Begins Cancelled
Wednesday June 9 9:00 am Blind Nine (or Blind Five) Cancelled
Wednesday June 16 9:00 am Birdie Day  (18 Holes) Erin McCartney
Birdie Day  (9 Holes) Diane Wilson
Wednesday June 23 9:00 am Field Shots Erin McCartney
Wednesday June 30 9:00 am Low Gross on Par 3’s Erin McCartney
Day Date Time Competition Winner
Wednesday July 7 9:00 am Rough, Sand & Water Erin McCartney
Wednesday July 14 9:00 am Poker Player Spread – 18 Holes Sherri Larson
Poker Player Spread – 9 Holes Dianne Cress
Wednesday July 21 9:00 am High Hidden Hole / Low Hidden Hole Marcia Friesen (front)
High Hidden Hole / Low Hidden Hole Mavis Scharf  (back)
Wednesday July 28 9:00 am Odd or Even Erin McCartney
Day Date Time Competition Winner
Wednesday Aug 4 9:00 am Bingo, Bango, Bongo EM Greenslade
Sat & Sun Aug 7 & 8 Tee Times Club Championship Lindsey Jordan
Wednesday Aug 11 9:00 am Replace Your 2 Worst Holes With Par 18 holes Dorothy Funk
Replace Your 2 Worst Holes With Par – 9 Holes Linda Nickels
Wednesday Aug 18 9:00 am Count Even Holes Only Dianne Cress
Wednesday Aug 25 9:00 am Estimate Your Score Karen McLeod
Day Date Time Competition Winner
Wednesday Sept 1 10:00 am Count Odd Holes Only Marcia Friesen
Thursday Sept 2 Tee Times Interclub A & B @ Larters
Wednesday Sept 8 10:00 am Poker Player Spread – 18 Holes Linda Nickels
Poker Player Spread – 9 Holes Dianne Cress
Wednesday Sept 15 10:00 am Replace 2 Worst Holes With Par (each 9)
Wednesday Sept 22 10:00 am Mutt & Jeff
Wednesday Sept 22 Ringer Board & Birdie Tree Close
Wednesday Sept 29 5:30 pm Closing Banquet????
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial